Gymnast flipping out.


See what I did there?? That’s right. A god awful pun! I should be beaten!!

Anywho, If there’s one thing that I really enjoy watching, are people really pushing the boundaries of what their bodies can do. That’s why when The Olympics come around I really like watching the Floor section of the gymnastics to see people doing mad flips and shit. (I’m actually one of the people who would really love to see and Olympics for Steroids Abusers. Purely just to see how fast a person can run the 100m) This guy in the video below is absolutely amazing!! I watched and re-watched this video many times!!

Watch and enjoy, Dammit!

Leave a Reply

