Most awesome Gotham City inhabitants cosplay


Scarecrow

I just came across this ridiculously awesome cosplay of The Scarecrow and Harley Quinn that you’ll see. Which made me remember all the really awesome cosplayers that I’ve seen over the years that I’ve seen from Gotham Cities Finest. So today I’m posting, what I consider to be all the best ones. The guys and gals really put a lot of effort not only into their costumes, but into the photography to create a better atmosphere than having a Comic-Con going on in the background. So, scroll through down the bottom and check out the awesomeness that is Batman and his Rogue Gallery!

Harley Quinn

Scarecrow and Harley Quinn

The Joker

Batman & Robin

Lady Two Face

Catwoman

Bane

The Riddler

Leave a Reply

