Man of Tai Chi trailer is Keanu Reeves goodness!


I am unashamed of my fandom of Keanu Reeves. I like all of his movies he’s in. I like his acting. I like his delivery of his lines. By no means am I delusional that I think he’ll be getting an Academy Award for Best Actor any time soon, but I just enjoy him. And from all reports, he’s a down right nice dude and a good human being.

That said, in his Directorial Debut a new action/Martial Arts Flick called ‘Man of Tai Chi’ where he plays dude (You can tell by how deep he makes his voice) trying to get a fight tournament together where it’s fight to the DEATH and he really wants a young Tai Chi practitioner to enter.

The trailer looks like fun. All the fights are choreographed by Woo-ping Yuen who’s work you may know from Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon. And I really cant wait! Check out the new trailer!

3 thoughts on “Man of Tai Chi trailer is Keanu Reeves goodness!

  1. Pingback: 47 Ronin Trailer – Keanu Reeves | Infamous

  2. Pingback: The Grandmaster Trailers | Infamous

  3. Pingback: Batman in Classic Movies Scenes | Infamous

Leave a Reply

