Conspiracies Everywhere!! STDWYTK


Screen shot 2013-06-24 at 12.11.57 PM

I’m a bit of a fan of conspiracy theories. Not that I believe in them (some are really quite out there), but more for the stories that people come up with as to why something is what it is. Or what it isn’t.

Who am I really to say. I’ve done no research and am not educated in most of these topics. I am, however educate in sound-waves and how the human body reacts to certain frequencies. This video I believe to be at least a bit accurate.

Recently I’ve come across a Youtube channel called Stuff They Don’t Want You To Know or STDWYTK and all they do is post some very entertaining, and quite confronting if you’re that way inclined, videos that go about answering a lot of questions, or raise more questions about various topics such as Facebook Privacy settings, Does ESP exist? and the biggie, Who killed Tupac?? (What pun?? I didn’t see a Big Pun!)

So whether you believe it or think that their are just not enough straight jackets in the world, check out the videos below and let me know what you think.

Enjoy. Or are you programmed not to…….

Bwaahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa……

LIZARD PEOPLE!!!

Leave a Reply

