London Film and Comic Con Cosplay!


Back in May I posted a video from London Comic Con and had a little whinge and a bitch about the state of Comic Con’s and where they’re headed, especially when it comes to Cosplay.

Well, London continues to give me faith that tarted up woman trying to be a sexy *add current superhero fad here* aren’t taking over.

… just yet anyway. Check out the video below from earlier this month where you can see some people who really love their cosplay ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “London Film and Comic Con Cosplay!

  1. Wow, I love your video, that’s so awesome! I was there on Sunday and everyone’s costumes were so amazing. And it’s so cool how you managed to get some of the celebrity guests in the video ๐Ÿ™‚

    • I wish I could take praise for the video, but I can’t. That’s someone else’s work, but it looks like a real lot of fun. I was at Toronto’s Comic Con last year and the cosplay was no where near the standard that I see in this video. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      • Sorry, I’m an idiot, haha ๐Ÿ˜› Thanks for sharing the video, then. ๐Ÿ™‚ That’s a shame about your con, I think a high standard of cosplay can make a con really special

Leave a Reply

