WWE 2K14 – Ultimate Warrior


THIS is huge!!

Just the fact that WWE and The Ultimate Warrior are back on good (?) terms again is something that I never thought I’d see.

Anyway, for me, this game just got more awesome! When I was a young wrestling fan, ‘Macho Man’ Randy Savage and the Ultimate Warrior were my favourite wrestlers! Their match at Wrestlemania VII is still one of my favourite matches of ALL TIME!! So seeing that they’re both in the game makes me extremely happy. I’m still debating over whether to get it or not, because the graphics look like they’re from Smackdown: Bring The Pain. Warriors hair looks like Mufasa’s Mane and that just wont cut it for me.

Anywho, check out the hilarious trailer that WWE and the guys at 2KSports have brought out promoting the upcoming game.

Leave a Reply

