Leafs vs Sabres!! Brawl!!


Smell the cheese…

I like my full contact sports! I LOVE me some combat sports. But some times Im not sure which one I’m watching.

I’m only fairly new to watching Ice Hockey. My wife loves it. I’m slowly learning the rules and understanding why things happen the way they do and the consequences of some of the fouls. But there’s something I really don’t get. Why they fight?

I love me some fights. I’m a big UFC fan and have trained in a couple of different martial arts myself over the years. I even the entertainment fact of Pro Wrestling (Yes. I know it’s not the same, but it’s fricken amazing!!). But I don’t get the fights in Ice Hockey.

Anyway, there was a HUGE brawl last night between the Toronto Maple Leafs and the Buffalo Sabres and it’s the biggest one that I’ve seen since being here in Canada and getting to know the game! Check it out below! It’s insane!

Leave a Reply

