The Walking Dead – Dead Yourself


This is me, with a lack of tea running through my system

This is me, with a lack of tea running through my system

This has been out for a little while, but it’s still fun and with The Walking Dead premiere of Season 4 coming up, I thought I’d share this fun little piece with you all.

All you have to do is go to THIS LINK, take a picture of yourself with the application (or you can use one from Facebook) and then add things to your picture and create your zombie self! Easy!

But you don’t have to restrict yourself to a picture of yourself. Below, I have taken a picture of my plush bunny that my wife gave me and turned him into an angry bloodsucker!

If you do this for yourself, head on over to the Facebook Page, like it if you haven’t already and show everyone what you’ve come up with!

This is my bunny. He's an intellectual.

This is my bunny. He’s an intellectual.

Leave a Reply

