Getting On – HBO


I’m not sure how I’ve missed this show. It seems like something that I would really dig. Well at least that’s what I’m getting from the trailers! Set in an extended care facilities, it follows the elderly people of the facility and the people who look after them. And if there’s something I know. Old people are funny when they’re pissed off and cooped up.

Anyhow, it’s coming to HBO on the 24th of November. Check out the above and below video’s and decide for yourself!

Hilariously NSFW.

Leave a Reply

