Waking Up With Kimye – SNL – Lady Gaga


“I’m the Michael Jordan of wearing clothes!”

Straight up, I’m not a fan of Lady Gaga’s music. It’s just not my cup of tea. Also, her antics in public made me think she was crazy as a coconut. That’s all changed now.

Lady Gaga hosted Saturday Night Live this past weekend and I wasn’t expecting anything too much. I was terribly wrong. Not only can she actually sing her arse off, but she’s pretty damn funny and takes the piss out of herself. She’s not batshit crazy. In my opinion, she’s as smart as they come in the music industry at keeping herself right there in the spotlight.

This was by far the best skit from Saturday night. Mostly because Jay Pharaoh NAILS Kanye! But Miss Gaga, certainly holds her own. Still not a fan of her songs, but she’s definitely in my cool book.

Check it.

*NBC have had the video removed! 😦 So head on over to this link to see it

Leave a Reply

