Black Friday – People Are Savages!


Seriously??!!

What the hell is wrong with people? I imagine that the Zombie Apocalypse looting is going to be a little bit saner and a lot more rational than the ‘people’ in the video below just needing to save $100 on a TV that they otherwise cant afford or are killing their credit card. What’s worse is that there are tiny children there having to scramble to keep up with their ‘parents’ while they find that hairdryer that they can’t live with out.

Granted, I’m a horrible shopper to start with. I hate the crowds. I walk in, get what I want/need and then I leave. And having worked many years in a retail environment, if I never see shoppers again, I’ll be a happy man.

Preaching over.

Leave a Reply

