American Psycho – Hipster Version


I am not ashamed of my dislike for hipsters. There’s a lot of sub-cultures that are pretty much hated, but I’m quite fine with, such as Goth’s, Emo’s, Punk’s etc… But Hipsters…. I hate them! I find them to be like a plague of locusts that take over anything that you might find cool or enjoy and take over and then there’s a stigma about associated with said thing being a ‘hipster thing’ ruining it forever.

I hate them!

That being said, I LOVE this clip below of scenes from the movie American Psycho and transforming the characters (which are essentially 80’s hipsters with loads of cash) so they are more like today’s crappy hipsters. It’s totally hilarious!

Leave a Reply

