Americans Eating Australian Food


Mmmm!!!!

I’ve been living in Canada now for the past 18 months and I can’t really get a lot of the foods that I would get back in my native country of Tasmania!! (Yep. I see Tassie as an actual country unto itself! It just happens to be really close to Australia.) So watching this made me very angry. ALL of these little treats are delicious! But there are some things that were missed out in this video. Awesomeness like

Burger Rings
Cherry Ripes
and the best food there is Tim Tams

I have one really bad gripe about this video. Whoever told them to eat Vegemite with a spoon must hate them! That’s just wrong! Vegemite should only be on toast with butter. My wife, who’s Canadian loves her some Vegemite!! Because it’s awesome!!

Leave a Reply

